Results of the 2021 ICMA ERCC elections


We are pleased to announce the results of the 2021 ICMA ERCC elections. The 19 individuals that were elected to the new ERCC Committee are listed below. The term of office of the new Committee will be approximately one year starting immediately and ending on the day that the results of the 2022 ERCC elections are announced.

ICMA ERCC Committee 2021-2022

Charlie Badran
AXA Investment Managers Ltd

Thomas Hansen
Banco Santander S.A.

Nick Dent
Barclays Capital Securities Limited

Emma Cooper
BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited

Eugene McGrory
BNP Paribas

Peter Fejfer Nielsen
Citigroup Global Markets Limited

Jean-Robert Wilkin
Clearstream Banking

Andreas Biewald
Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

Romain Dumas
Credit Suisse International

Marije Verhelst
Euroclear Bank S.A./N.V.

Ned Taylor
HSBC Bank plc

Lav Lukic
J. P. Morgan Securities plc

Antony Baldwin
LCH Limited

Daniel Bremer

Merrill Lynch International (trading as Bank of America Merrill Lynch)

Amandine Triadu
Mizuho International plc

Paul Van De Moosdijk
PGGM Vermogensbeheer B.V.

Sylvain Bojic
Société Générale S.A.

Gareth Allen

Harald Bänsch
UniCredit Bank AG
ICMA Zurich

T: +41 44 363 4222
Dreikönigstrasse 8
8002 Zurich
ICMA London

T: +44 20 7213 0310
110 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6EU
ICMA Paris

T: +33 1 70 17 64 72
62 rue la Boétie
75008 Paris
ICMA Brussels

T: +32 2 801 13 88
Avenue des Arts 56
1000 Brussels
ICMA Hong Kong

T: +852 2531 6592
Unit 3603, Tower 2
Lippo Centre
89 Queensway, Admiralty
Hong Kong
Copyright © 2022 International Capital Market Association.